Caring and inspiring people are contributing to make our cities a better place to live in. Find out more about what we do, get in touch, interact!

Nadia EL-Imam  – Public Policy & Collaboration Architecture
nadia@sharingthecity.com
Cookies’n’Code   EdgeRyders

Katrin Friedmann – Graphic Designer
katrin@sharingthecity.com
Katrin Friedmann Neuköllner

Virginie Gailing – Strategic Designer
virginie@sharingthecity.com
Gailing   World Changing

Chris Pinchen – Communication & Network building
chris@sharingthecity.com
ChokePointProject   p2pFoundation

Tobias Stapf – Facilitator & Social Entrepreneur
tobias@sharingthecity.com
THE U – Citizen University London

Susanne Stauch – Process- & Meta Design, Behavioral Management
susa@sharingthecity.com
Cookies’n’Code   Susanne Stauch

Kay Strasser – Photographer, Maker & Design Thinker
kay@sharingthecity.com
Kay Strasser

Karen Wohlert – Social Entrepreneur
karen@sharingthecity.com
Das Baumhaus Berlin